Vermilion Coed Varsity Track

  • Overall Record: N/A
  • Conference Record: N/A

Home of State Champions:

Maureen Masin - High Jump - 1975

Roger Ruetenik - 880yd - 1948

rss_feed Latest News

OHSAA Courageous Student Award

The Ohio High School Athletic Association has established a “Courageous Student” award. The award is intended to recognize a deserving individual who has been involved in, or supportive of, the interscholastic athletic program and who deserves recognition for courage. This year’s recipient is: Camryn Colahan

OHSAA Scholar Athlete Award

The Ohio High School Athletic Association scholar athlete award was established to honor from each member high school, a senior who has shown academic excellence while participating in interscholastic athletics. This year’s OHSAA Scholar Athlete Award goes to: Emma Haber